Township Board Members

Supervisor: John Kingsley - Term Expires 11/20
jkingsley@twp.webster.mi.us

Clerk: Barbara Calleja - Term Expires 11/20
bcalleja@twp.webster.mi.us

Treasurer: Carol Whitney - Term Expires 11/20
cwhitney@twp.webster.mi.us

Trustee: John Scharf- Term Expires 11/20
jscharf@twp.webster.mi.us

Trustee: John Westman - Term Expires 11/20
jwestman@twp.webster.mi.us

Trustee: Richard Kleinschmidt - Term Expires 11/20
rkleinschmidt@twp.webster.mi.us

Trustee: Gary Koch - Term Expires 11/20
gkoch@twp.webster.mi.us

All correspondence can be addressed to 5665 Webster Church Rd Dexter, MI 48130