Board of Trustees

Township Board Members

Supervisor:
John Kingsley - Term Expires 11/24
jkingsley@webstermi.us

Clerk:
Barbara Calleja - Term Expires 11/24
bcalleja@webstermi.us

Treasurer:
John Scharf - Term Expires 11/24
jscharf@webstermi.us
734-780-6509

Trustee:
Dan Munzel - Term Expires 11/24
dmunzel@webstermi.us

Trustee:
John Westman - Term Expires 11/24
jwestman@webstermi.us

Trustee:
Jeff Harms - Term Expires 11/24
jharms@webstermi.us

Trustee:
Shelly Vrsek - Term Expires 11/24
svrsek@webstermi.us

All correspondence can be addressed to 5665 Webster Church Rd Dexter, MI 48130

Resources