Zoning Board of Appeals

The purpose of the Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA) is to hear and decide appeals, to authorize variances from the strict application of the zoning ordinance, and to interpret the language of the Zoning Ordinance. Webster Township ZBA is made up of 5 members which may include one member of the Township Board and one member of the Planning Commission.  The members are recommended by the Supervisor and approved by the Board for 3-year terms.

To join the ZBA please send a letter describing yourself. Address your letter to Supervisor Kingsley and the members of the Board of Trustees: township@webstermi.us

Chair:
Jennifer Simonds-
 Term Expires 1/24
jsimonds@webstermi.us

Charles Estleman- Term Expires 12/21

Ernest Becker- Term Expires 1/23
ebecker@webstermi.us

Eugene Hopkins- Term Expires 1/24
ehopkins@webstermi.us

Richard Kleinschmidt- Term Expires 1/23
rkleinschmidt@webstermi.us

Alternate:
Constance Savander-  Term Expires 12/22
csavander@webstermi.us

Resources